What happens when I refresh payroll


Refreshing payroll will clear all changes made including all added pay items (for normal and additional remuneration) and deductions for the month. 



To refresh payroll:


1. On the left panel of your admin dashboard, head to Payroll > Run Payroll.


2. On the top right, click Refresh Payroll.


3. Confirm by clicking Confirm.