Can I revert payroll run


No, once you have confirmed a payroll run, you will not be able to revert it. You will however be able to view a payroll summary page before confirming the payroll run. 





To run payroll:


1. On the left panel of your admin dashboard, head to Others > Payroll > Run Payroll.


2. Click Confirm.


3. You will be redirected to a payroll summary page. At this point, you are still able to make

    amendments by clicking Return for Amendment. 



4. If you have no amendments to make, click Confirm All > Confirm



5. After this point, you will not be able to revert the payroll run.