What are publish and unpublished Highlights
A highlight is an article containing information or updates that are available for anyone in the organization to access and gain knowledge.
Example: You can create articles such as A Simple Guide to using altHR, Best Ways to Work from Home and New Company Updates.
You can publish and unpublish Highlights. Here are what these two terms mean:
Publish - Save changes and make the content visible to employees in their app.
Unpublish - Hide content. Employees will NOT be able to view the Highlight page.
To publish or unpublish a Highlight:
On your admin dashboard, head to the left panel.
Click on the Active Highlights tab.
On the right of the Highlights Page, toggle switch ON (green) to publish and OFF (grey) to unpublish.